Drop Down Menus

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Durga Puja Special Train between Chennai and Kamakhya

To manage extra rush of passengers during Durga Puja 2015, South Central Railway will run one special train between chennai and Kamakhya via Vijayawada on 18 October 2015.
Train No. 06106 Chennai Central-Kamakhya (Guwahati) Special Train will depart Chennai Central at 17:20 hrs o­n 18th October, 2015 (Sunday) and will arrive Kamakhya at 11:25 hrs o­n Tuesday.

Route of the special train

The train will stop at Nellore, o­ngole, Vijayawada, Rajahmundry, Visakhapatnam, Kurda Road, Bhubaneswar, Kharagpur, Howrah, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri and New Bongaigaon stations.

Related Post: Durga Puja and Diwali Other Special Trains
Composition: Total 15 coaches viz, eleven Sleeper Class, two General Second Class and Two Second Class Luggage Cum brake van.

No comments:

Post a Comment