Drop Down Menus

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Summer Season Special Trains between Santragachi and Pune

To manage extra rush of passengers, South Eastern Railway will run twenty o­ne Pairs of Weekly AC Superfast Special trains between Santragachi – Pune – Santragachi from 04 February to 26 June 2017. The details of the Trains, timings, composition and stopping are as given below:
The Santragachi-Pune AC Special(02822) will start from Santragachi at 18:30 hrs every Saturday will reach Pune at 02.45 hrs o­n Monday.
In the opposite direction, the train(02821) will start from Pune at 10:30 hrs every Monday will arrive Santragachi at 18.15 hrs, the next day.
Composition: The Special train with three AC 2 Tier and eight AC 3 Tier coaches.
Route: The special trains will halt at Kharagpur, Tatanagar, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda, Bilsapur, Raipur, Durg, Nagpur, Bhusaval, Kalyan and Panvel stations in both up and down journey.

No comments:

Post a Comment