Monday, September 15, 2014

Puja and Diwali Special Trains 2014 Between Rajkot and Rewa

Rajkot to Rewa

Train No. 09571
The Puja and Diwali special Rajkot-Rewa Weekly Superfast Special train will start from Rajkot at 11.50 hrs every Sunday from 05th October, 2014 to 26thOctober , 2014 and will reach Rewa at 16.45 hrs the next day.

Rewa to Rajkot

Train No. 09572
The Puja and Diwali special Rewa - Rajkot Weekly Superfast Special train will start from Rewa at 18.30 hrs every Monday from 06th October, 2014 to 27th October, 2014 and will reach Rajkot at 22.55 hrs the next day.

Route of the train

In both up and down journet, the Puja and Diwali special train will halt at Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Narsinghpur, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar and Satna stations.

Composition of the Puja and Diwali special train: AC II Tier, AC III Tier , Second Class Sleeper & Second Class General coaches.

No comments:

Post a Comment