Drop Down Menus

Monday, September 15, 2014

Puja and Diwali Special Trains 2014 Between Hapa and Bilaspur

Hapa to Bilaspur

Train No. 09535
The Puja and Diwali special Hapa - Bilaspur (Weekly) Superfast Special train will start from Hapa at 22.25 hrs every Tuesday from 07th October, 2014 to 28thOctober , 2014 and will reach Bilaspur at 04.50 hrs o­n third day (Thursday).

Bilaspur to Hapa

Train No. 09536
The Puja and Diwali special Bilaspur - Hapa (Weekly) Superfast Special train will start from Bilaspur at 08.10 hrs every Thursday from 09th October, 2014 to 30th October, 2014 and will reach Hapa at 14.50 hrs the next day.

Route of the train

In both up and down journey, the Puja and Diwali special train will halt at Rajkot, Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusawal, Akola, Badnera, Wardha, Nagpur, Gondia, Durg and Raipur stations.

The train will have AC II Tier, AC III Tier , Second Class Sleeper & Second Class General Coaches.

No comments:

Post a Comment