Drop Down Menus

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Santragachi - Pune Durga Puja Special Trains 2016

To manage the extra rush of passengers during Durga Puja 2016, South Eastern Railway will run three Pairs of AC special trains between Santragachi-Pune-Santragachi o­n 03, 04, 05 and 07 October 2016 from Pune and 05, 07 and 09 October 2016 from Santragachi.

The Santragachi-Pune AC Special(01420) leaving Santragachi at 06:00 hours will reach Pune at 20.05 hours, the next day. In the return journey, the train(01419) leaving Pune at 10:30 hours will arrive Santragachi at 18.30 hours, the next day.

The Special train with thirteen AC 3 Tier coaches will have stoppages at Kharagpur, Tatanagar, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda, Bilsapur, Raipur, Durg, Gondia, Nagpur, Bhusaval, Nasik, Igatpuri, Kalyan, Panvel and Lonavala stations enroute.

No comments:

Post a Comment