Drop Down Menus

Friday, October 9, 2015

Durga Puja and Diwali special trains 2015 from Mumbai to Jammu Tawi

To manage extra rush of passenger during Durga Puja and Diwali Festival 2015, Central Railway will run special trains between Mumbai and Jammu Tawi.

02071/02072 Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus – Jammu Tawi Weekly Superfast Specials

02071 weekly superfast special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus at 06.35 hrs o­n every Friday from 9 October 2015 to 20 November 2015 and arrive Jammu Tawi at 18.00 hrs next day.

02072 weekly superfast special will leave Jammu Tawi at 07.20 hrs o­n every Sunday from 11 October 2015 to 22 November 2015 and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus at 18.00 hrs next day.

Route of the trains

The trains will stop at Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road (by 02071 o­nly), Bhusaval, Itarsi, Bhopal, Jhansi, Agra, New Delhi, Ambala Cantt. Jn., Ludhiana, Jalandhar Cantt. Jn. and Pathankot Cantt.
Composition:- o­ne AC-2 tier, o­ne AC-3 tier, 10 Sleeper Class, 4 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum guard’s brake vans.

Bookings for Train No. 02071 fully reserved o­n special charges leaving o­n 9 October 2015 already opened.

No comments:

Post a Comment