Drop Down Menus

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Between Kamakhya and Bangalore Durga Puja 2015 Special Trains

The North East Frontier Railway will run special trains between Kamakhya and Bangalore to manage the extra rush of passengers during the Durga Puja 2015. Details of the Durga Puja special trains 2015 are given below.

Durga Puja 2015 Special Trains from Kamakhya to Bangalore

 The 'Suvidha' Weekly special trains from Kamakhya station to Bangalore Cantonment station will depart from Kamakhya on every Tuesday from 13 October to 24 November 2015 – 13, 20,27 October, 3,10,17 and 24 November.

Durga Puja 2015 Special Trains from Bangalore to Kamakhya

The 'Suvidha' Weekly special trains from Bangalore Cantonment to Kamakhya station will depart from Bangalore Cantonment on every Friday from 16 October to 27 November 2015 – 16, 23, 30 October, 6,13,20 and 27 November.

Route of the train

The train will run via Goalpara Town, New Jalpaiguri, Rampurhat, Howrah, Kharagpur, Bhubaneswar, Vijayawada and 
Chennai Central in both up and down journey.

No comments:

Post a Comment