Drop Down Menus

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Introduction of New Express Trains In Bhagalpur

Time Table of the Bhagalpur to Ajmer Weekly Express Train

Train Name: Bhagalpur - Ajmer Weekly Express (13423 / 13424 )
Train No. 13423  will be started from from Bhagalpur with effect from 15th March 2012 at 13.05 hrs on every Thursday and will reach Ajmer at 23.50 hrs on the next day. On return journey, the Train No. 13424  will be started  from Ajmer rail station with effect from 17th March 2012 at 06.00 hrs on every Saturday and will reach Bhagalpur at 17.30 hrs on the next day.

The BhagalpurAjmer - Bhagalpur Weekly Express will stop at the following rail stations : Jamalpur Jn.,Abhaipur,Kiul Jn.,Patna Jn.,Mughal Sarai Jn.,Chheoki,Manikpur Jn.,Satna,Katni Jn.,Guna, Kota Jn., Chanderiya,Bhilwara,Bijainagar and Nasirabad stations. 

Compositionof the Howrah - Jaisalmer  - Howrah  Express train : One AC 2 tier, One AC 3 tier, Ten Sleeper Class Coaches, Six General Second Class Coaches and Two GSLR / GSLRD Vans.

Booking of tickets : Booking of the above Train for Up Direction from 10/03/2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment