Drop Down Menus

Thursday, September 29, 2011

Durga Puja 2011 Special midnight local trains in South Eastern Railway

South Eastern Railway will run 35 Durga Puja specialmidnight trains during the Durga Puja days. The trains will be in the followingroutes:

Howrah to Kharagpur

Howrah to Panskura

Howrah to Amta

Howrah to Mecheda

Kharagpur to Mecheda
This special Durga Puja midnight trains will runfrom 2 October to 6 October 2011.

South Eastern Railway will also run a daily DEMU special train between Santragachi and Digha from 28 September to 17 October,except Sunday.

No comments:

Post a Comment