Drop Down Menus

Sunday, October 2, 2022

2022 Durga Puja Special Trains Mumbai - Nagpur - Mumbai

 In order to clear the extra rush of passengers during the forthcoming Puja season, the Central Railway has decided to operate two pairs of puja special trains on the Mumbai - Nagpur - Mumbai route.

Mumbai – Nagpur Weekly Superfast Special (4 services)

Train No. 01033 Special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 00.20 hrs on 22.10.2022 and 29.10.2022 and arrive Nagpur at 15.32 hrs same day.

Train No. 01034 Special will leave Nagpur at 13.30 hrs on 23.10.2022 and 30.10.2022 and arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 04.10 hrs next day.

Stoppage of the puja special trains: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Nashik Road, Manmad, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Shegaon, Akola, Murtizapur, Badnera, Dhamangaon and Wardha

Composition of the puja special trains: Two AC-2 Tier, 8 AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class, 5 General Second Class including guard’s brake van and one generator van.

No comments:

Post a Comment