Drop Down Menus

Sunday, October 2, 2022

2022 Durga Puja Special Trains LTT - Samastipur - LTT

 In order to clear the extra rush of passengers during the forthcoming Puja season, the Central Railway has decided to operate two pairs of puja special trains on the LTT - Samastipur - LTT route.

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus – Samastipur BiWeekly Superfast Specials (8 services)

Train No. 01043 Special will leave Lokmanya Tilak Terminus every Sunday and Thursday at 12.15 hrs from 20.10.2022 to 30.10.2022 and will arrive Samastipur at 21.15 hrs next day.

Train No. 01044 special will leave Samastipur every Monday and Friday at 23.30 hrs from 21.10.2022 to 31.10.2022 and will arrive Lokmanya Tilak Terminus at 07.40 hrs on third day

Stoppage of the puja special trains: Kalyan, Nashik Road, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Pipariya, Jabalpur, Katni, Maihar, Satna, Manikpur, Prayagraj Chheoki Jn., Mirzapur, Pt. Deen Dayal Upadyay Jn, Buxar, Ara, Danapur, Patliputra, Hajipur and Muzaffarpur.

Composition of the puja special trains: Two AC-2 Tier, 8 AC-3 Tier, 4 Sleeper Class and 5 General Second Class including one Guard’s brake van.

No comments:

Post a Comment