Drop Down Menus

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Durga Puja Special Trains 2017 between Santragachi and Pune

To manage the extra rush of passengers during Durga Puja, South Eastern Railway will run five Pairs of Weekly AC Superfast Puja Special trains between Santragachi – Pune -Santragachi during the period from 02 September 2017 to 02 October 2017.

The Santragachi – Pune AC Special (Train No. 02822) leaving Santragachi at 18:30 hrs every Saturday will reach Pune at 02.45 hrs o­n Monday. In the return direction, the train (Train No. 02821) leaving Pune at 10:30 hrs every Monday will arrive Santragachi at 18.15 hrs on the next day.

Composition and Halts: The Special train with three AC 2 Tier and eight AC 3 Tier coaches will have stoppages at Kharagpur, Tatanagar, Chakradharpur, Rourkela, Jharsuguda, Bilaspur, Raipur, Durg, Nagpur, Bhusaval, Kalyan and Panvel stations in both up and down journey.

No comments:

Post a Comment