Drop Down Menus

Friday, October 9, 2015

Durga Puja and Diwali special trains 2015 from Mumbai to Sawantwadi

To manage extra rush of passenger during Durga Puja and Diwali Festival 2015, Central Railway will run special trains between Dadar and Sawantwadi. The details of the trains , timings, halts andcomposition of the trains are as under:

01095/01096 Dadar – Sawantwadi Road Tri-weekly specials

01095 Special will leave Dadar at 0750 hrs o­n every Sunday,Tuesday and Friday from 11 October 2015 to 30 October 2015 and arrive Sawantwadi Road at 20.30 hrs same day.
01096 Special will leave Sawantwadi Road at 04.50 hrs o­n every Monday, Wednesday and Saturday from 12 October 2015 to 31 October 2015 and arrive Dadar at 15.50 hrs same day.

Route of the trains 

The special trains will stop at Thane, Panvel, Roha, Mangaon, Veer, Khed, Chiplun, Savarda, Aravali Road, Sangameshwar Road, Ratnagiri, Adavali, Vilavade, Rajapur Road, Vaibhavwadi Road, Nandgaon, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal and Zarap

Composition: o­ne AC Chair Car, 7 Second Class Seating, 2 General Second Class, 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s Brake Vans.

No comments:

Post a Comment