Drop Down Menus

Friday, October 2, 2015

Durga Puja 2015 Special Trains between Sambalpur and Yesvantpur

To manage extra rush of passengers during Durga Puja festival 2015, East Coast Railway has decided to continue to run Weekly ExpressSpecial Trains (Train Nos. 08301/08302) between Sambalpur – Yesvantpur – Sambalpur stations for two more trips in each direction.  The details of Trains dates of services, timings stoppages are as follows. 

Sambalpur to Yesvantpur

Train No.08301 Sambalpur – Yesvantpur Weekly Express Special will depart at Sambalpur station at 08.50hrs. on Wednesdays,i.e. on 30th Sept. 2015 & 07th October, 2015 and will arrive at Yesvantpur Station at 16.30 hrs., on Thursdays.

Stoppage of the special trains from Sambalpur to Yesvantpur

The special train will arrive/depart at Bargarh Road at 09.35/09.37 hrs; Bolangir at 10.35/10.40 hrs; Titlagarh at 12.00/12.10 hrs; Kesinga at 12.30/12.32 hrs; Muniguda at 14.00/14.02 hrs; Rayagada at 15.15/15.30 hrs; Parvatipuram at 16.11/16.13 hrs; Bobbili at 16.35/16.37 hrs; Vizianagaram at 17.50/17.55 hrs; Visakhapatnam at 19.00/19.20 hrs; Samalkot at 21.36/21.38 hrs; Rajahmundry at 22.26/22.28 hrs; Eluru at 23.38/23.40 hrs; Vijayawada Jn. At 01.45/01.55 hrs; Ongole at 03.51/03.52 hrs; Nellore at 05.07/05.08 hrs; Gudur Jn. at 06.33/06.35 hrs; Renigunta at 08.45/08.50 hrs; Tirupati at 09.25/09.30 hrs; Pakala at 10.30/10.31 hrs; Chittoor at 11.05/11.06 hrs; Katpadi at 11.34/11.36 hrs; Jolarpettai at 13.03/13.05 hrs; and arrive/depart at Krishnarajapuram at 15.53/15.55 hrs.

Yesvantpur  to Sambalpur

Train No.08302 Yesvantpur – Sambalpur Weekly Express Special will depart at Yesvantpur station at 00.30 hrs. on Fridays i.e. on 02nd and 09th October, 2015 and arrive at Sambalpur station at 06.15 hrs.,on Saturdays.

Stoppage of the special trains from Yesvantpur  to Sambalpur

The special trains will arrive/depart at Krishnarajapuramat 01.08/01.10 hrs; Jolarpettai at 03.58/04.00 hrs; Katpadi at 05.28/05.30 hrs; Chittoor at 05.58/06.00 hrs; Pakala at 06.34/06.35 hrs; Tirupati  at 07.33/07.35 hrs; Renigunta at 07.50/08.00 hrs; Gudur at 09.40/09.42 hrs; Nellore at 10.07/10.08 hrs; Ongole at 12-05/12-06 hrs; Vijayawada Jn.  At 14.15/14.35 hrs; Eluru at 15.28/15.30 hrs; Rajahmundry at 16.42/16.44 hrs; Samalkot at 17.22/17.23 hrs; Vishakapatnam at 20.35/20.55 hrs; Vizianagaram at 21.55/22.00 hrs; Bobbili at 22.50/22.52 hrs; Parvatipuram at 23.13/23.15 hrs; Rayagada at 00.05/00.15 hrs; Muniguda at 01.10/01.12 hrs; Kesinga at 02.23/02.25 hrs; Titlagarh at 02.40/02.50 hrs; Bolangir at 03.58/04.00 hrs; and arrive/depart at Bargarh Road at 05.10/05.12 hrs.

Composition of the trains: Total 17 Coaches,consisting One AC 2-tier coach, One AC 3-tier coach, Ten Second Class Sleeper Coaches, Three General Second Class coaches and Two Second Class luggage-cum-brake vans.

No comments:

Post a Comment