Drop Down Menus

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Special Trains between Kacheguda and Kakinada

South Central Railway will run two special trains between Kacheguda and Kakinada via  Malkajgiri, Guntur, Vijayawada to clear extra rush of Passengers.

Special trains from Kacheguda to Kakinada

Train No. 07202 Kacheguda – Kakinada Special train will leave Kacheguda at 18:15 hrs o­n 16th September, 2015, arrive/depart Sitafalmandi at 18.25/18.27 hrs; Malkajgiri at 18.37/18.39 hrs; Guntur at 00.40/00.45 hrs; Vijayawada at 02.00/02.20 hrs and arrive Kakinada at 06:30 hrs o­n the next day. 

Special trains from Kakinada to Kacheguda

Train No.07201 Kakinada – Kacheguda Special train will depart Kakinada at 16:50 hrs o­n 20th September, 2015 arrive/depart Vijayawada at 22.00/22.20 hrs; Guntur at 23.10/23.15 hrs; Malkajgiri at 04.45/04.47 hrs; Sitafalmandi at 04.58/05.00 hrs and arrive Kacheguda at 05:20 hrs o­n the next day.

Route of the trains

The trains will also stop at Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Nadikudi, Piduguralla, Sattenapalli, Eluru, Tadepalligudem, Rajahmundry and Samalkot stations in both the directions.

Composition of the trains: These trains will have 16 coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, two AC III Tier and nine Sleeper Class, two General Second Class and twoSecond Class Luggage Cum Brake van Coaches.

Booking of tickets is open.

No comments:

Post a Comment