Monday, October 22, 2012

Dussera Festival AC Special Train 2012 Between Kakinada Town And Secunderabad


To clear the extra rush of passengers during Dussera festival, South Central Railway has decided to run AC special train between Kakinada Town and Secunderabad from 18/10/2012 to 30/10/2012.

Dussera festival AC special train 2012 from Kakinada Town to Secunderabad


Train No. 07201
Running schedule of the Dussera festival AC special train 2012 from Kakinada Town to Secunderabad  : Train will leave Kakinada Town at 22.15 hrs. on 18/10/2012 (Thursday),21/10/2012 (Sunday),23/10/2012 (Tuesday),25/10/2012 (Thursday),28/10/2012 (Sunday) and 30/10/2012 ( Tuesday ).Train will reach at Secunderabad at 08.50 hrs. on the next day.   

Dussera festival AC special train 2012 from Secunderabad to Kakinada Town


Train No. 07202
Running schedule of the Dussera festival AC special train 2012 from Secunderabad to Kakinada Town : Train will leave Secunderabad at 20.45 hrs. on 19/10/2012 (Friday),22/10/2012 (Monday),24/10/2012 (Wednesday),26/10/2012 (Friday),29/10/2012 (Monday) and 31/10/2012 ( Wednesday ).Train will reach at Kakinada Town at 07.05 hrs. on the next day. 
  

Route of the train No. 07201 / 07202


Train No. 07201 / 07202 Kakinada Town – Secunderabad - Kakinada Town Dussera festival AC special train 2012 will stop at the following stations : Samalkot Jn., Rajamundry, Tanuku, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Gudivada Jn., Vijayawada Jn., Khammam and Warangal stations in both the directions.

Composition Train No. 07201 / 07202 Kakinada Town – Secunderabad - Kakinada Town Dussera festival AC special train 2012 : One First AC, three AC – 2 – tier,        ten Ac – 3 – tier and  two Luggage cum Brake Vans coaches.
           
 Booking: Booking of tickets for Train No. 07201 / 07202 is open.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Content