Drop Down Menus

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Special Train Between Rajkot-Santragachi-Rajkot A/C Superfast Special

For the convenience of passengers and to meet the travel demand, Western Rly has decided to extend the dates of run of Weekly Superfast trains between Rajkot –Sangrachi and Hyderabad – Jaipur.

•02833/02834 Rajkot-Santragachi Weekly AC Superfast Special [26 trips]

Train No. 02833 Rajkot – Santragachi Weekly AC Superfast Special train will start from from Rajkot at 22.20 hrs on every Sunday and reach Santragachi at 16.35 hrs. on Tuesday. This train will run from 3rdDecember, 2017 to 25th February, 2018.

Similarly, in return direction Train No. 02834 Santragachi – Rajkot Weekly AC Superfast Special train will start from from Santragachi at 21.05 hrs on every Friday and reach Rajkot at 13.45 hrs on Sunday. This train will run from 1st December, 2017 to 23rdFebruary, 2018.

Route: This train will halt at Wankaner, Surendranagar, Viramgam, Ahmedabad, Nadiad, Anand, Vadodara, Bharuch, Surat, Nandurbar, Amalner, Jalgaon, Bhusaval, Malkapur, Akola, Badnera, Wardha, Nagpur, Gondia, Durg, Raipur, Bilaspur, Jharsuguda, Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar and Kharagpur stations in both directions.

The train will have AC III Tier Coaches.

The booking for Train no 02833 Rajkot-Santragachi Weekly Superfast Special will be opened from 30th November, 2017 at all PRS centers and IRCTC website.

No comments:

Post a Comment