Drop Down Menus

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Durga Puja Special Trains 2017 Between Delhi and Darbhanga

To manage extra rush of passengers during Durga Puja and Diwali, Northern Railways will run special trains during the festival time. Details of the trains with dates, route and composition are given below.

Train No.04406/Train No.04405 Delhi-Darbhanga- Delhi Bi-Weekly AC Express Special Train (34 trips)
The Train No.04406 Delhi-Darbhanga Bi-Weekly AC Express Special Trainwill start from Delhi Jn. at 11.15 a.m. on every Monday & Thursday from 04 September 2017 to 30 October 2017 to reach Darbhanga at 09.30 a.m. the next day (17 trips).
In the return direction, the Train No.04405 Darbhanga- Delhi Bi-Weekly AC Express Special Train will start from Darbhanga at 12.00 noon on every Tuesday & Friday from 05 September 2017 to 31 October 2017 to reach Delhi Jn. at 12.40 p.m. the next day (17 trips).
Composition and Route: These special trains will have eight AC three tier& five AC two tier coaches, the 04406/04405 Delhi-Darbhanga- Delhi Bi-Weekly AC Express Special Train will stop at Moradabad, Barielly, Lucknow, Gonda, Basti, Gorakhpur, Deoria Sadar, Siwan, Chhapra, Hajipur, Muzaffarpur & Samastipur stations enroute in both the directions.

No comments:

Post a Comment