Drop Down Menus

Friday, December 23, 2016

Winter Season Special Trains 2017 between Santragachi and Puducherry

To manage extra rush of passengers during the winter season, South Eastern Railways will run 13(thirteen) pairs of Special trains between Santragachi –  Puducherry – Santragachi during the period from 07 January 2017 to 01 April 2017.

The Santragachi – Puducherry Special (06009) leaving Santragachi at 14:10 hrs every Monday will reach Puducherry at 20.15 hrs, the next day.

In the opposite direction, the train (06010) leaving Puducherry at 19:15 hrs every Saturday will arrive Santragachi at 04.30 hrs o­n Monday.

Composition: The Special train will have o­ne AC 2 Tier, o­ne AC 3 Tier, seven Sleeper Class and six General Second Class coaches.

Route: The special trains will stop at Kharagpur, Balasore and Bhadrak.

Related PostOther Summer Special Trains

No comments:

Post a Comment