Drop Down Menus

Friday, September 2, 2016

Diwali 2016 Special Trains between Tirupati and Nagarsol

To manage extra rush of passengers during Durga Puja and Diwali festival 2016, eighteen special trains will run between Tirupati and Nagarsol via., Secunderabad. The details of the trains, timings, route and composition of the trains are as given below:
Train No 07417 Tirupati – Nagarsol Special Train will depart Tirupati at 07:30 hrs o­n 16th, 23rd, 30th September, 7th, 14th, 21st, 28th October, 4th and 11th November, 2016 (Friday) and will arrive/depart Secunderabad at 20:15/20:25 hrs o­n the same day and will arrive Nagarsol at 11.55hrs o­n the next day.
Train No.07418 Nagarsol – Tirupati Special Train will depart Nagarsol at 22:00 hrs o­n 17th, 24th September, 1st, 8th, 15th, 22nd, 29th October, 5th and 12th November, 2016 (Saturday), will arrive/depart Secunderabad at 11:55/12:05 hrs o­n the next day and will arrive Tirupati at 04:00 hrs o­n Mondays.
Route: These special trains will stop at Renigunta, Gudur, Nellore, o­ngole, Tenali, Guntur, Sattenapalli, Piduguralla, Nadikudi, Miryalguda, Nalgonda, Cherlapalli, Begumpet, Lingampalli, Shankarpalli, Vikarabad, Zahirabad, Bidar, Bhalki, Udgir, Latur Road, Pangaon, Parli, Gangakher, Parbhani, Manavat Road, Selu, Partur, Jalna and Aurangabad stations in both up and down journey.
Composition: These special trains will have 19 coaches viz., o­ne AC II Tier, three AC III Tier, seven Sleeper Class, six General Second class and two Second Class Luggage cum Brake Van Coaches.

No comments:

Post a Comment